CEA Logo
Key Staff
Chris Constantine Photo Chris Constantine, PE, LEED, AP
Principal Engineer
Over 25 years experience


cconstantine@constantineengineering.com
Thomas Renfrow, EIT
Engineering Associate
Over 3 years experience

trenfrow@constantineengineering.com
C. Levon Hucks Photo Levon Hucks
Designer
Over 20 years experience


lhucks@constantineengineering.com
Daniel Folk
Designer
Over 10 years experience

dfolk@constantineengineering.com
Diane Brownlee Photo Dianne Brownlee
Office Administrator
Over 25 years experience

dbrownlee@constantineengineering.com

Ariel Strickland Photo Ariel Strickland
CAD Technician
Over 3 years experience

astrickland@constantineengineering.com